COSA FW: Restoration of Annual Grass Invaded Landscapes WebinarRestoration of Annual Grass Invaded Landscapes Webinar

Posted

COSA members,

Please find attached the information for a CWMA Rangeland Restoration webinar tomorrow (Tuesday 8:30-9:30AM). This webinar will offer 1 CEC in category 107 Rangeland Pest Control if you are needing that credit, or just want to tune into the webinar. Please feel free to pass along.

Derek Sebastian

Vegetation Management Area Sales Manager (CO, WY, MT)

Go ahead, We’re right there with you!

////////////////////

Bayer U.S. LLC

E-mail: derek.sebastian

Phone: 970-646-2816

Web: https://www.environmentalscience.bayer.us/vegetation-management

From: info cwma.org <info@cwma.org>
Sent: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 2:31 PM
To: Tina Travis <tinatravis@elpasoco.com>; Kayla Malone <kmalone@chaffeecounty.org>; Derek Sebastian <derek.sebastian@bayer.com>; Ethan Proud <eProud@archuletacounty.org>; Michael Auciello <mauciello@fcgov.com>; Alicia Doran <adoran@co.jefferson.co.us>; Marisa Neuzil <tellerparkcd@gmail.com>; Jonathan Rife <JRife@douglas.co.us>; Drew Marino (mineralcountyweeds@gmail.com) <mineralcountyweeds@gmail.com>; Casey Cisneros <cisnerct@co.larimer.co.us>; James Herman <JHerman@adcogov.org>; John Coyle <jcoyle.02@gmail.com>; Ron Mabry <rmabry@ouraycountyco.gov>; mark.eike@state.co.us; Ryder -, Steve <steve.ryder@state.co.us>; cmarshal@douglas.co.us; Elizabeth Brown <ebrown@naisma.org>
Subject: FW: Restoration of Annual Grass Invaded Landscapes Webinar

Hi Everyone,

Attached is the e-blast that went out today announcing our CWMA Webinar on July 28th featuring Derek Sebastian and Shannon Clark. It offers 1 CEC in category 107 Rangeland Pest Control.

Please forward this e-blast to any contact lists or listserves that you think would be interested.

Thanks,

Monica

Monica Groh
Executive Director
Colorado Weed Management Association
p: 303-210-7077
e: info

7187 W. 79th Drive, Arvada, CO 80003

www.cwma.org